Contacts

Volunteer Programs

If you would like to volunteer for one of the many great programs that are offered through the Beach Services and Environmental Divisions, please visit www.sjcfl.us/HCP/Volunteer.aspx

St. Johns County Contacts

Tara Dodson
Environmental Supervisor

P: (904) 209-3740 (office)
C: (904) 814-2172
E: tdodson@sjcfl.us

Jade O’Neill
Environmental Specialist

P: (904) 209-0619
E: joneill@sjcfl.us

Nathan Otter
Environmental Technician
Beach Lighting Officer

P: (904) 209-0323 (office)
E: notter@sjcfl.us

Sydney Lindblad
Beach Services Supervisor
Toll/Pier Operations
P: (904) 209-0344
E: slindblad@sjcfl.us

Mike Golubovich
Beach Services Superintendent
Beach Operations

P: (904) 209-0599
E: mgolubovich@sjcfl.us

Other Resources:

Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
24-hour Wildlife Alert Number: 1-888-404-FWCC (1-888-404-3922)

John Milio
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Jacksonville Office
P: (904) 232-2580 x112
E: John_Milio@fws.gov


Stranded Turtle Rescue

Do not put the turtles back into the water as they need medical attention from our experienced veterinary staff. If you find a dead or sick sea turtle, please call the FWC's 24-hour Wildlife Alert Number at 1-888-404-FWCC (1-888-404-3922).