Henry Dean, District 5, Vice-Chair

District 5 E-Newsletters

St. Johns County Board of County Commissioners E-Newsletters. Distributed quarterly, the St. Johns County Board of County Commissioners E-Newsletters provide insightful information regarding County initiatives, projects, programs, facilities, and special events. Each newsletter contains County-wide information and content specific to the respective District and the County Commissioner elected to represent that area. Please visit the registration page to sign up for the District 5 newsletter or the newsletter of any other district of interest. District 5 newsletter archive.

Henry Dean


Commissioner Henry Dean
500 San Sebastian View
St. Augustine, FL 32084
P: (904) 209-0305
C: (904) 325-3924
F: (904) 209-0315
E: bcc5hdean@sjcfl.us

Term Expires: 2020
View District Map


Active Memberships

  • Florida Association of Counties Water Policy Committee